A1 Wake Up, Sleepyhead  
A2 Don’t Leave My Mind  
A3 In The Fog  
A4 Larraine  
A5 On And On Again

Vocals [Additional], Guitar [Additional] – Andy Lemaster

A6 Make Your Heart

Drums – Jon AshleyVocals [Additional] – Liz Durrett

B1 Silver Sorrow

Songwriter – Eric BachmannVocals [Additional] – Liz Durrett

B2 Signs In The Leaves  
B3 Love And Permanence  
B4 Shouldn’t Have Loved  
B5 Dancing Ghosts  
B6 Walking In Circles