Prince - One Nite Alone (Solo piano) - VINYLEN

Prince – One Nite Alone (Solo piano)


Udkommer: 29. May 2020
Varenummer (SKU): 190759354216 Kategorier: , , Tag:

Side A

  1. One Nite Alone…
  2. U’re Gonna C Me
  3. Here On Earth
  4. A Case Of U

Side B

  1. Have A Heart
  2. Objects In The Mirror
  3. Avalanche
  4. Pearls B4 the Swine
  5. Young and Beautiful
  6. Arboretum

Prince would follow The Rainbow Children with the stunning One Nite Alone… in May 2002. Featuring almost nothing but Prince’s acoustic piano and vocals (save for occasional rhythm from drummer John Blackwell and the ambient cooing of Divinity and Majesty, Prince’s pet doves), this intimate album offers favorites like “U’re Gonna C Me” and a cover of “A Case Of U,” written by one of Prince’s idols, Joni Mitchell. The original album never had a wide physical release as the CD was an exclusive to Prince’s NPG Music Club members and this marks it’s first time on vinyl.


Vinylen er Danmarks eneste foreningsdrevne vinylforretning beliggende i Svendborg på Sydfyn. Kommer du til Svendborg så kig forbi i vores fysiske butik, der ligger i kælderen på toppen af Møllergade. MØLLERGADE 34, 5700 SVENDBORG.

Alt personale i butikken arbejder på frivillig basis. En del af forretningens genererede overskud uddeles årligt til musikere, bands eller spilesteder i Svendborg