U2 - All That You Can Leave Behind 20th ann. ed. BOKS - VINYLEN

U2 – All That You Can Leave Behind 20th ann. ed. BOKS

DKK 1.599,00

LAGERFØRES IKKE. Hjemtages kun mod bestilling

Udkommer: 30. October 2020
Varenummer (SKU): 602507316761 Kategori: Tag:


Disc 1 Side 1

  1. Beautiful Day
  2. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
  3. Elevation

Disc 1 Side 2

  1. Walk On
  2. Kite
  3. In A Little While

Disc 2 Side 1

  1. Wild Honey
  2. Peace On Earth
  3. When I Look At The World

Disc 2 Side 2

  1. New York
  2. Grace
  3. The Ground Beneath Her Feet

Disc 3 Side 1

  1. Levitate
  2. Summer Rain
  3. Stateless
  4. Always

Disc 3 Side 2

  1. Love You Like Mad
  2. Big Girls Are Best
  3. Don’t Take Your Guns To Town
  4. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of (Acoustic Version)
  5. Flower Child

Disc 4 Side 1

  1. Elevation
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Until The End Of The World

Disc 4 Side 2

  1. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
  2. Kite
  3. Gone

Disc 5 Side 1

  1. New York
  2. I Will Follow
  3. Sunday Bloody Sunday

Disc 5 Side 2

  1. In A Little While
  2. Desire
  3. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)

Disc 6 Side 1

  1. Bad/”40″
  2. Where The Streets Have No Name
  3. Bullet The Blue Sky

Disc 6 Side 2

  1. With Or Without You
  2. The Fly
  3. Wake Up Dead Man
  4. Walk On

Disc 7 Side 1

  1. Elevation (Paul Van Dyk Remix)

Disc 7 Side 2

  1. Elevation (Influx Remix)

Disc 8 Side 1

  1. New York (Carnegie’s Deli Mix)

Disc 8 Side 2

  1. New York (Superman Kicks Ativan Mix)

Disc 9 Side 1

  1. Beautiful Day (Quincey and Sonance Remix)

Disc 9 Side 2

  1. Beautiful Day (The Perfecto Mix)

Disc 10 Side 1

  1. In A Little While (Nightmares On Wax Remix)

Disc 10 Side 2

  1. Walk On (Wyclef Jean Remix)
  2. When I Look At The World (Picante Remix)

Disc 11 Side 1

  1. Elevation (Escalation Mix)

Disc 11 Side 2

  1. Elevation (Quincey and Sonance Remix)

Island Records and UMC today announce the 20th Anniversary reissue of U2’s global smash hit album “All That You Can’t Leave Behind”. This multi-format anniversary edition release, featuring a brand new 12-track remaster of the record and a 51-track Super Deluxe box set, is to be released on the actual date of the 20th anniversary, 30th October 2020.


“All That You Can’t Leave Behind” is the tenth studio album from U2. Released in October 2000, the original 11-track record included the hit singles ‘Beautiful Day’, ‘Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of’, ‘Elevation’ and ‘Walk On’ and went to Number 1 in 32 countries around the world. Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno and recorded in Dublin and France, All That You Can’t Leave Behind won 7 Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Album, and is the only album in history to have multiple tracks win the award for Record Of The Year (‘Beautiful Day’ in 2001 and ‘Walk On’ in 2002).


The brand new remaster of the album is available as a 12-track version and includes an additional track ‘The Ground Beneath Her Feet’ in all formats of the reissue.

U2 All That You Can’t Leave Behind Limited Edition 11LP box set

11 pieces of 180g vinyl featuring the original, remastered album, live, rare and unreleased recordings


Fully remastered studio album plus 20 page booklet

9 track b-sides, out-takes and alternate versions

Elevation Live From Boston 19 track set

5 x 12” featuring 11 remix singles including 4 previously unreleased

32 page hardback book by long-time U2 collaborator Anton Corbijn featuring previously unseen photos

Double-sided poster

Download card


Vinylen er Danmarks eneste foreningsdrevne vinylforretning beliggende i Svendborg på Sydfyn. Kommer du til Svendborg så kig forbi i vores fysiske butik, der ligger i kælderen på toppen af Møllergade. MØLLERGADE 34, 5700 SVENDBORG.

Alt personale i butikken arbejder på frivillig basis. En del af forretningens genererede overskud uddeles årligt til musikere, bands eller spilesteder i Svendborg